Reviews

Let us know how we are doing. Good or bad we love feedback.

2.6
2.6 rating
2.6 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent11%
Very good7%
Average30%
Poor33%
Terrible19%

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN ONLINE VON 3855 EURO IN DER WOCHE - IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE IHREN JOB SICHER KUNDIGEN: https://ecuadortenisclub.com/3e9bi

1.0 rating
October 20, 2020

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN IM INTERNET VON 3076 EURO PRO TAG – DER BESTE WEG, UM ONLINE GELD ZU VERDIENEN: https://onlineuniversalwork.com/3hlz5
PASSIVES EINKOMMEN VON 9045 EURO IN DER WOCHE – SIE WERDEN ALLE IHRE KREDITE IN EINER WOCHE ZURUCKZAHLEN: https://slimex365.com/3gq7i
EINNAHMEN IM INTERNET VON 4947 EURO PRO TAG – IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE SICH EINE TEURE WOHNUNG KAUFEN: https://onlineuniversalwork.com/3hdx4
PASSIVES EINKOMMEN VOR 9778 EURO PRO TAG – IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE SICH EINE TEURE WOHNUNG KAUFEN: http://freeurlredirect.com/3k244
PASSIVES EINKOMMEN ONLINE VOR 6068 EUR PRO TAG – DIE BESTE INVESTITIONSMOGLICHKEIT: http://xsle.net/3gfwl

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN IM INTERNET VON 4958 EURO IN DER WOCHE - IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE SICH EIN TEURES AUTO KAUFEN: http://wunkit.com/xAMkAA

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN VON 4757 EURO AM TAG - IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE SICH EIN TEURES AUTO KAUFEN: https://jtbtigers.com/3ea2f

2.0 rating
October 18, 2020

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN ONLINE VOR 7948 EURO IN DER WOCHE – IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE SICH EINE TEURE WOHNUNG KAUFEN: https://qspark.me/6iOrOl

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN VOR 8855 EUR IN DER WOCHE - IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE IHREN JOB SICHER KUNDIGEN: https://jtbtigers.com/3e8rc

I set up projects for automatic collection and publication of content in the ZennoPoster program.

2.0 rating
October 17, 2020

Salutation
Web Scraping of websites: catalogs, phone numbers, companies
Creating online stores with content and products from your supplier.

Retrieving data from copy-protected websites, solving captcha and recaptcha.
Uploading data to a Mysql database or Excel.
I have six years of experience.
Transfer catalogs of online stores, catalogs phone numbers of company.
Automate the collection and publication of content on websites.

I work with web automation and web scraping software
ZennoPoster
I do Web Scraping, Data Cleansing, Data Scraping, Data Extraction, Web Crawling. I develop web bots.


Contacts
zoya_borisova_87@bk.ru
Viber/WhatsApp:
+79818525114
Skype anato27

DaviArola

EINNAHMEN IM INTERNET VOR 3766 EURO PRO TAG - IN EINEM MONAT KONNEN SIE SICH EIN TEURES AUTO KAUFEN: http://wunkit.com/6yYkAA

3.0 rating
October 16, 2020

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN IM INTERNET VON 4855 EURO PRO TAG – GONNEN SIE SICH FINANZIELLE FREIHEIT: https://links.wtf/jJQv

JoshuaCon

You've been hacked!

2.0 rating
October 13, 2020

Hello!

You’ve been hacked!

Now we have all the information about you and your accounts:

+ all your logins and passwords from all accounts in payment systems, social. networks, e-mail, messengers and other services (cookies from all your browsers, i.e. access without a login and password to any of your accounts)

+ history of all your correspondence by e-mail, messengers and social. networks

+ all files from your PC (text, photo, video and audio files)

Changing your username and password will not help, we will hack you again.

Pay a ransom of $ 250 and you can sleep peacefully without worrying that all information about you and all your accounts, files and personal correspondence will not become public and will not fall into the hands of intruders.

Bitcoin wallet to which you want to transfer $ 250 1MaRdde6X7SGuoCdFNL2fmgpLomdx7peGC

If you do not pay until tomorrow evening, then we will sell all this information on the darknet, there is a huge demand for such information

Pay $ 250 and sleep well!

Williamlause

Нey guу! I'm in уоur city and I wаnt уou to taке mу virginity: https://darknesstr.com/37lhu

2.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Hellо mаcho! I’m still a virgin but I rеallу want you to fuск me in thе ass: https://links.wtf/nckR

Нi macho! I reallу wаnt yоu to fuck mе in all hоlеs: http://gongpo.moum.kr/tVMz

PASSIVES EINKOMMEN ONLINE VON 6857 EURO IN DER WOCHE - DIE BESTE INVESTITIONSMOGLICHKEIT

3.0 rating
September 18, 2020

ICH HABE GERАDЕ UM ЕINЕ WЕITЕRЕ AUSZAHLUNG VON 7.415 EUR GЕBETЕN.
https://2539euro.page.link/urDd
ICH KANN ЕS KАUM ERWАRTEN, ES MIT MЕINЕR FRЕUNDIN ZU VЕRBRINGЕN.
NЕHME IСH SIE ZUM ABENDESSEN MIT?
ODЕR NЕHMЕN WIR UNS EINЕN TAG FREI UND GЕHЕN IN ЕIN SCHONЕS HОTEL АUF DЕM LAND?
https://28569euro.page.link/fuzM
ICH HATTЕ NIE GEDАCHT, DАSS IСH SО ЕIN DILEMMA HАBEN WURDE https://4586euro.page.link/LrSo ABЕR ЕS MАСHT MIR NIСHTS AUS!

VictorWabix

Nvdfjhdficj efiuwdiwrhfduehfjei kfksdjaksdhsjfhwkjf https://mail.ru/?ddjfsjfuwfw

1.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Nvdfjhdficj efiuwdiwrhfduehfjei kfksdjaksdhsjfhwkjf https://mail.ru/?ddjfsjfuwfw

ArthurEpiny

Test, just a test

1.0 rating
September 9, 2020

Hello. And Bye.

JamesFlich

Hansa 4" Chicks

2.0 rating
August 27, 2020

Pedialyte Oral Electrolyte Maintenance Solution, Grape 33.80 oz (Pack of 2)

WonderPlay Transforming Truck Toy 2 in 1 Truck Realistic Robot for Girls and Boys Bump and Go Action With Sounds and Colorful Lights

ThomasGuh

taking viagra cialis same time aculty

3.0 rating
August 20, 2020

Action Of Amoxicillin On Pancreas waitunty https://cialisse.com/ – cialis generic online elevyFoope Cheap Medicines Online chiedy Cialis zoorciclerce Viagra Pfizer Bestellen

cialis generic name

ВЕЛИКОБЕЛОЗЕРСКИЙ РАЙОННЫЙ СУД ЗАПОРОЖСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

4.0 rating
August 16, 2020

|
АДВОКАТ МЕЛИТОПОЛЬ

Louieflurl

vulkan stavka официальный сайт

2.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Комментарий одобрен

пин уп бонусы
poker dom скачать

GregoryTus

колумбус официальный сайт

1.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Комментарий одобрен

casinox отзывы
Дрифт казино официальный сайт

GregoryTus

cialis vs viagra insomnia Cyroity

1.0 rating
July 13, 2020

Viagra Svizzera invomb https://bbuycialisss.com/# – viagra and cialis online Ploplewslupe Cialis 10 Mg Funziona Cekreedy Buy Cialis Jixdrepe cialis nouveau

generic cialis

cialis strength Cyroity

3.0 rating
July 12, 2020

donde comprar cialis precio waitunty [url=https://ascialis.com/#]Cialis[/url] elevyFoope Real Finasteride Drugs Shipped Ups chiedy buy cheap generic cialis online zoorciclerce cialis 20mg ligne

cialis online

cialis daily use faq Cyroity

2.0 rating
July 10, 2020

Amoxicillin Toungue Swelling attaifykat https://acialisd.com/# – Cialis felmbled Viagra Bestellen Auf Nachnahme Blappelova cialis generic online Micarcarfact Online Synthroid No Prescription

п»їcialis

viagra vs cialis vs levitra reviews Cyroity

2.0 rating
July 10, 2020

Levaquin Best Website In Internet invomb https://bbuycialisss.com/# – Buy Cialis Ploplewslupe How Does Amoxicillin Work Cekreedy cialis coupons Jixdrepe Prix Cialis 20mg En Pharmacie

generic cialis

Get $30 free bonus and win your life!!

4.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Hi, this is Leonrad.

Today I have good news for you, witch you can get $30 free bonus in a minute.

All you have to do is to register Vera & John online casino link below and that’s it.
You can register by free e-mail and no need kyc.

Registration form
https://www3.samuraiclick.com/go?m=28940&c=34&b=926&l=1

After you get your free bonus, play casino and make money!
Many people sent me thanks mail because they won more than $2,000-$10,000
by trusting me.

Don’t miss this chance and don’t for get that your chance is just infront of you.
Get free bonus and win your life!



You can with draw your prize by Bitcoin, so If you need best crypto debit card, try Hcard.
https://bit.ly/31zTBD0

It is Mastercard brand and you can exchange your crypto by Apps.
Hcard cost you $350 + shipping, but it will definitely worth.

This is how rich people always get their profits.
So, if you wanna win your life for free, do not miss your last chance.

Thank you
Leonrad Garcia.

Leonrad Garcia

Hello. And Bye.1

3.0 rating
June 28, 2020

Hello. And Bye.
google404
hjgklsjdfhgkjhdfkjghsdkjfgdh

DavidMound